9 raisons d'aller en cours ce matin.

Publié le par Les it-girls

 

- Pour les 4 étages avant l'été

 

- Ça rassure ma mère de savoir qu’elle ne paye pas pour rien

 

- Sinon  il va me falloir un certificat médical

 

- C’est le seul jour où Madame P. ne nous fait pas de contrôle

 

- Avec un peu de chance Madame P. ne sera pas là

 

- Parce que d'après vous j'ai le choix ?

 

- Au pire, mon Blackberry saura me tenir compagnie

 

- J'ai fait mes exos, pour une fois.

 

- Demain c'est le week-end !

 

 

 

- Sarah -

Publié dans Nos it-listes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Great goods from you, man. I've consider your stuff previous to and you're just too fantastic. I really like what you have bought right here, really like what you're stating and the best way by which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it smart. I can not wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : halitose forum<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
T
Hello, Neat post. There's a problem with your website in internet explorer, may test this… IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large component to other folks will miss your great writing due to this problem.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : mauvaise haleine homéopathie<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
C
Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.
Répondre
D
Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!
Répondre